Siegfried Rehberger

Vorsitzender

siegfried.rehberger@cdu-dossenheim.de

René Karayilan

stv. Vorsitzender

rene.karayilan@cdu-dossenheim.de

Oliver Knieps

Schatzmeister

oliver.knieps@cdu-dossenheim.de

Angelika Joachim

Schriftführerin

angelika.joachim@cdu-dossenheim.de

Oliver Fassoth

Internetbeauftragter

oliver.fassoth@cdu-dossenheim.de

Wolfgang Weiss

Beisitzer

wolfgang.weiss@cdu-dossenheim.de

Salma Essa

Beisitzer

salma.essa@cdu-dossenheim.de

Claus Clausen

Beisitzer

claus.clausen@cdu-dossenheim.de

Michael Bastine

Beisitzer

michael.bastine@cdu-dossenheim.de

Thomas Riedel

Beisitzer

thomas.riedel@cdu-dossenheim.de

Ingeborg Vogt

Beisitzer

ingeborg.vogt@cdu-dossenheim.de