Oliver Fassoth

Vorsitzender

oliver.fassoth@cdu-dossenheim.de

Julia Philippi

stv. Vorsitzende

julia.philippi@cdu-dossenheim.de

Dieter Mehl

Schatzmeister

dieter.mehl@cdu-dossenheim.de

Alexander Willwert

Schriftführer

alexander.willwert@cdu-dossenheim.de

Sören Ducati

Internetbeauftragter

soeren.ducati@cdu-dossenheim.de

Heinrich Hack

Pressereferent

heinrich.hack@cdu-dossenheim.de

Claus Clausen

Beisitzer

claus.clausen@cdu-dossenheim.de

Dr. Salma Essa

Beisitzerin

salma.essa@cdu-dossenheim.de

Matthias Harbarth

Beisitzer

matthias.harbarth@cdu-dossenheim.de

Andreas Hotz

Beisitzer

andreas.hotz@cdu-dossenheim.de

Dr. Jens Keienburg

Beisitzer

jens.keienburg@cdu-dossenheim.de

Hans Lorenz

Beisitzer

hans.lorenz@cdu-dossenheim.de

Uwe Schollenberger

Beisitzer

uwe.schollenberger@cdu-dossenheim.de

Hans-Peter Stöhr

Beisitzer

hans-peter.stoehr@cdu-dossenheim.de

Ingeborg Vogt

Beisitzerin

ingeborg.vogt@cdu-dossenheim.de

Bernhard Willwert

Beisitzer

bernhard.willwert@cdu-dossenheim.de

Werner Wetter

Ehrenvorsitzender